Topman Winter

Okay so its currently summer here in Australia and I wouldn’t even think of wearing a jumper at the moment… I am currently happy to wear shorts and a T-Shirt. Anyway, over in the UK and the USA, winter in approaching soon and you may be wondering what to wear. Since I have never been to the UK or USA before, I have no idea what the weather is actually like in the winter (I bet its really cold as it does snow over there XD). A few months ago, I did a trip to Topman and I came across these amazing jumpers! They are quite plain but are very comfortable and they fitted really well! I bought one in this orange colour and a burgundy one! They were perfect to wear to uni everyday during the winter! They are not too over the top and are very comfortable! They were only $35 AUS too so that made things good 😀

Buy one of these now! you won’t regret it!

Leave a Reply

